MASS TIMES

WEEKEND
Saturday: 7:30 a.m., 5 p.m. (Vigil)
Sunday: 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.

WEEKDAYS

Monday – No Mass

Tuesday – 7:30 a.m.

Wednesday – 7:30 a.m. (non-School day), 8:45 a.m. (School Days)

Thursday – 7:30 a.m.

Friday – 7:30 a.m.

CONFESSION

Saturdays 3:30 p.m. - 4:30, or by appointment.

LOCATION

12 SW 7th Street
Lawton, OK 73501

580-355-2054

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

 

Staff Directory

Rev. Brian Buettner

Pastor

frbrian@lawtoncatholic.com

Rev. Vic Luong

Associate Pastor

frvic@lawtoncatholic.com

Deacon Bob Quinnett

Permanent Deacon

Adult Faith Formation

deaconbob@lawtoncatholic.com

Mrs. Joanne Linville

Office Manager

office@lawtoncatholic.com

Mrs. Laurie Harper

Secretary

secretary@lawtoncatholic.com

Ms. Angela Sanders

development@lawtoncatholic.com

Director of Development & Communicaton

Mrs. Jo Ann Landoll

Records

Mrs. Alicia Brierton

​Director of Religious Education

re@lawtoncatholic.com

Mrs. Sonia Hastings

Youth Minister

youth@lawtoncatholic.com

Mr. Charles Benke

Outreach Ministries

Mrs. Sandra Gonzales

Social Media

sgonzales@lawtoncatholic.com

Please reload